Hauptinhalt

Ortsparteien

Kontaktdaten unserer Ortsvorsitzenden

Altlichtenwarth

gfGR Johann Retzl, Wirtshausgasse 378, 2144 Altlichtenwarth

retzl378@gmail.com

+43 (664) 6179235

 

Asparn/Zaya

GR Susanne Seidl, Im Unterort 12, 2151 Michelstetten

scsscs@drei.at

+43 (676) 7850709

 

Bernhardsthal

GR Dominik Pretscher, Josefg. 408, 2275 Bernhardsthal

dominik.pretscher@oebb.at

+43 (664) 2053226

Bernhardsthal-Katzelsdorf

gfGR Erhard Böhm, Adamsberg 290, 2276 Katzelsdorf

erhard.boehm@nanet.at

+43 (699) 10203555

Bernhardsthal-Reinthal

gfGR Edmund Ertl, Mühlweg 195, 2276 Reintal

edmund.ertl@aon.at

+43 (699) 11974364

 

Bockfließ

gfGR Paul Janott, Im Mühlfeld 18b, 2213 Bockfließ

paul.janott@aon.at

+43 (664) 2404394

 

Drasenhofen

GR Helmut Haupt, Mühlstraße 22, 2165 Steinebrunn

aon.913543681@aon.at

+43 (664) 7609727

 

Falkenstein

Eva-Maria Burket, 2162 Falkenstein 244

Eva.Burket@aon.at

0676/6299527

 

Fallbach

GR Christian Lehr, Loosdorf 110, 2133 Fallbach

lehr.christian@aon.at

+43 (676) 3835950

 

Gaubitsch

GR Mathilde Hager,  2154 Gaubitsch 7

Mathilde.Hager@bmf.gv.at

+43 (664) 1064619

 

Gaweinstal

GR Markus Simonovsky, Abt Hauswirth-Straße 18/Stg. 1/4, 2191 Gaweinstal

markus.simonovsky@gmx.at

+43 (664) 6120838

 

Gnadendorf

GR Harald Wenisch, Pyhra 158, 2152 Gnadendorf

harald.wenisch@gmx.at

+43 (650) 9222545

 

Großebersdorf

gfGR Herbert Ott, Münichsthaler Str. 40, 2203 Großebersdorf

hepm.ott@aon.at

+43 (664) 2426140

 

Großengersdorf

gfGR Stefan Anger, Feldgasse 24, 2212 Grossengersdorf

stefan.anger76@gmail.com

+43 (660) 8482866

 

Großkrut

gfGR Erich Vodicka, Althöflein 70, 2143 Großkrut

erich.vodicka@nanet.at

+43 (664) 1459999

 

Großharras

gfGR Adolf Schmid, Zwingendorf 66, 2063 Großharras

adolf.schmid@zwingendorf.at

+43 (650) 4863948

 

Hausbrunn

Vizebgm. Mario Gaider, Waldsiedlung 624, 2145 Hausbrunn

mario@gaider.at

+43 (664) 1845403

 

Herrnbaumgarten

gfGR Otmar Schauer, Hödlgasse 26, 2171 Herrnbaumgarten

otmar29@gmx.at

+43 (660) 8624286

 

Hochleithen

gfGR Robert Vielnascher, Brunngasse 1, 2123 Wolfpassing a.d.Hochleithen

robert.vielnascher@gbh.at

+43 (664) 6145515

 

Kreuttal

Rudolf Westermayer,Hauptstraße 159, 2123 Hautzendorf

rudolf.westermayer@aon.at

+43 (664) 1306591

 

Kreuzstetten

Vizebgm. Roland Kreiter, Bäckergasse 5/1, 2124 Niederkreuzstetten

rolandkreiter@aon.at

+43 (676) 6375870

 

Laa an der Thaya

Stadtrat David Reiff, Pappelweg 3, 2136 Laa an der Thaya

reiff.david@yahoo.de

+43 (664) 88577984

Laa-Kottingneusiedl

Peter Höbert

Kottingneusiedl 11, 2135 Kottingneusiedl

Laa-Wulzeshofen

Mario Pree, Wulzeshofen 241, 2064 Laa an der Thaya

mario.pree@gmail.com

+43 (699) 11472824

 

Ladendorf

gfGR Markus Hemerka, Föhrenweg 8, 2126 Ladendorf

markushemerka@gmx.at

+43 (676) 84143014

 

Mistelbach

Stadträtin Roswitha Janka, Höhenweg 20, 2130 Mistelbach

roswitha@janka.email

+43 (650) 7203194

Mistelbach-Ebendorf

GR Matthias Rausch, Schüttaustraße 72-78/1/7, 1220 Wien

matthias.rausch@hotmail.com

+43 (676) 6703183

Mistelbach-Hörersdorf

Stadtrat Josef Strobl, Untere Laaer Straße 82, 2132 Hörersdorf

strobl_josef@aon.at

+43 (676) 7034899

Mistelbach-Hüttendorf

Alfred Englisch, Obere Landstraße 75, 2130 Hüttendorf

alfred.englisch@aon.at

+43 (664) 2525428

Mistelbach-Kettlasbrunn

GR Martin Schreibvogel, Meierhofstraße 10, 2192 Kettlasbrunn

ma.sch@gmx.at

+43 (664) 6121726

 

Neudorf

gfGR Franz Waismayer, Kaiserstraße 21, 2135 Neudorf im Weinviertel

franzwaismayer@msn.com

+43 (650) 2135038

 

Niederleis

GR Kurt Fellner, Grafensulzer Str. 323, 2116 Niederleis

kurti.fellner@aon.at

+43 (680) 3060457

 

Ottenthal

GR Karl Wenzka, 2163 Ottenthal 192

+43 (664) 1614874 

 

Pillichsdorf

Bgm. Erich Trenker, Kirchengasse 1, 2211 Pillichsdorf

erich.trenker@spoe.at

+43 (664) 1633242

 

Poysdorf

Stadtrat Hans-Peter Vodicka, Oberer Markt 33, 2170 Poysdorf

hpvodicka@aon.at

+43 (664) 5285265

 

Rabensburg

Bgm. Wolfram Erasim, Hauptstraße 173 2274 Rabensburg

gde@rabensburg.gv.at

+43 (664) 5735983

 

Schrattenberg

Karl Kleindienst, Denkmalgasse 14/1, 2172 Schrattenberg

kkleindienst@gmx.at

+43 (664) 8667593

 

Staatz

gfGR Johann Holzapfel, Am Hufeisen 34, 2134 Staatz-Kautendorf

johann.holzapfel@staatz.gv.at

 

Stronsdorf

gfGR Harald Neusser, 2153 Stronsdorf 63/2

harald.neusser@aon.at

+43 (664) 88544837

 

Ulrichskirchen

GR Susanne Wohner, Wolkersdorfer Straße 49, 2122 Ulrichskirchen

susanne.wohner@aon.at

+43 (676) 9613179

Ulrichskirchen-Schleinbach

gfGR Wolfgang Kalser, Ulrichskirchner Straße 22, 2123 Schleinbach

wolfgang.kalser@wavenet.at

+43 (660) 4344061

 

Unterstinkenbrunn

Johann Fischer, 2154 Unterstinkenbrunn 231

jofischer@aon.at

+43 (664) 606026001

 

Wildendürnbach

Anton Schodl, Neuruppersdorf 194, 2164 Wildendürnbach

sbm.anton.schodl@aon.at

+43 (664) 5040571

 

Wilfersdorf

GR Katrin Nießler, Taborstraße 118/47, 1020 Wien

katrin.niessler@gmx.at

+43 (664) 3934832

 

Wolkersdorf

Vizebgm. Mag. Albert Bors, In Auern 26 2122 Riedenthal

albert.bors@gmx.at

+43 (650) 4353272